Tuesday, September 16, 2014

(Source: asthetiques)

Sunday, September 14, 2014

(Source: sleepyberry)

(Source: somedevil)

Thursday, September 11, 2014
orux:

http://renhang.org/ by 航 任 on Flickr.

orux:

http://renhang.org/ by 航 任 on Flickr.

weepling:

yasutomo ebisu

weepling:

yasutomo ebisu

(Source: latterlig)

msreginay:

9/11/2001

Monday, September 1, 2014

(Source: supermodelgif)

Sunday, August 31, 2014
coltre:

Overgrowth by Ransom Limited + Erba Studios (detail)

coltre:

Overgrowth by Ransom Limited + Erba Studios (detail)

Saturday, August 30, 2014

excdus:

Yayoi Kusama

I’m here but nothing

Yayoi Kusama began hallucinating spots atop the surfaces of her world at a young age. In these polka dots, at once simple and boundless, Kusama found a way to break from the self and look into infinity.

Friday, August 29, 2014

20aliens:

Elephant Rose by Jean-Baptiste Courtier

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Brie Moreno
Before, after

Brie Moreno

Before, after

(Source: miss-catastrofes-naturales)

Monday, August 25, 2014
boyirl:

Tim Etchells - ForeverNeon Sign, 2010

boyirl:

Tim Etchells - Forever
Neon Sign, 2010

(Source: apostrophi)

Friday, August 22, 2014
ghostphotographs:

"Like it’s your birthday"

ghostphotographs:

"Like it’s your birthday"